xTyrantx – Prepare For Devastation (2008)

Artist – xTyrantx
Album – Prepare For Devastation
Genre – Hardcore
Country – US
1. Intro
2. Devils Night
3. Destroy Everything
4. Over The Influence
5. Walk The Path You’ve Chosen
6. Bloody October
7. RX
8. Prepare For Devastation
9. Ultimate Sacrifice
10. xTyrantx
11. Track 11

Top Actress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy this password:

* Type or paste password here:

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>