The Cure play El Paso, Texas on Oct. 10th

The rumor was true after all. Ticketmaster now has a listing for The Cure to play the Don Haskins Center in El Paso, Texas on Oct. 10th. Tickets go on sale Aug. 30th at 10am mountain time. (Thanks Jay)

Articles: El Paso 411 / Slicing Up Eyeballs

Note from Ticketmaster: General Admission Floor Section is Standing Room Only!

Also, please remember that El Paso is in the Mountain time zone. So onsale times in the US are Noon eastern, 11am central, 10am mountain, 9am pacific.



Top Actress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

* Copy this password:

* Type or paste password here:

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>